Subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

Today: Broadcasting to Germany, Hungary & USA

0 comments
Today: Broadcasting to Germany, Hungary & USA

JCN International News’ own Adam Austin and John Alan Martinson, Jr. have been invited to Revere Radio’s “From The Bunker” (www.RevereRadio.net). Hosted by Dire Wolf, the show tends to have an audience of over 10,000 listeners across Europe and the United States.

Airing: Saturday, January 10, 2009 – 8:00pm Pacific, 9:00 Mountain, 10:00 Central, 11:00 Eastern

Running Time: 2 Hours 32 Minutes

Key Questions:

Do you know how Judaism started and the purpose for its creation?

Do you consider Jews to be a race of people or an ideology?

Do you consider all Jews Zionists? If so, what do you say to the Jews that are anti Israel?

Do the Jews control the Vatican? If yes, when did they take over and by what means?

What is your opinion on the “Holocoust”? and why do you think people only use that word in meaning the murder of Jews?

Do you know of Frank Collin?

In your opinion, what is the ultimate goal/goals of the Jews?

What do you think the best method is to stop them?

Additional Subjects: Talmudism, racism, slavery, racial guilt, Jewish Mafia tactics of division, feminism, gay rights, religion & mind control, Holocaust Revisionism, prophecy fulfillment as a weapon of enslavement, cursory history of police, effectiveness of protests, cowards, agents, shills, dehumanizing the enemy, Satanism, Christianity, abortion industry, Stanley Kubrick, faked moon landing, ancient history

UPDATE: See the Audio Page to hear the show, as it is difficult to find on Revere Radio’s website.

Leave a Reply