Subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

Jew Owned Media


Mortimer Zuckerman – owner of NY Daily News, US News & World Report and chair of the Conference of Presidents of Major Jewish American Organizations, one of the largest pro-Israel lobbying groups.

Leslie Moonves – president of CBS television, great-nephew of David Ben-Gurion, and co-chair with Norman Ornstein of the Advisory Committee on Public Interest Obligation of Digital TV Producers, appointed by Clinton.

Jonathan Miller – chair and CEO of AOL division of AOL-Time-Warner

Neil Shapiro – president of NBC News

Jeff Gaspin – Executive Vice-President, Programming, NBC

David Westin – president of ABC News

Sumner Redstone – CEO of Viacom, “world’s biggest media giant” (Economist, 11/23/2) owns Viacom cable, CBS and MTVs all over the world, Blockbuster video rentals and Black Entertainment TV.

Michael Eisner – major owner of Walt Disney, Capitol Cities, ABC.

Rupert Murdoch – Owner Fox TV, New York Post, London Times, News of the World (Jewish mother Elisabeth Joy Greene)

Mel Karzamin – president of CBS

Don Hewitt – Exec. Director, 60 Minutes, CBS

Jeff Fager – Exec. Director, 60 Minutes II. CBS

David Poltrack – Executive Vice-President, Research and Planning, CBS

Sandy Krushow – Chair, Fox Entertainment

Lloyd Braun – Chair, ABC Entertainment

Barry Meyer – chair, Warner Bros.

Sherry Lansing – President of Paramount Communications and Chairman of Paramount Pictures’ Motion Picture Group.

Harvey Weinstein – CEO. Miramax Films.

Brad Siegel – President, Turner Entertainment.

Peter Chernin – second in-command at Rupert Murdoch’s News. Corp., owner of Fox TV

Marty Peretz – owner and publisher of the New Republic, which openly identifies itself as pro-Israel. Al Gore credits Marty with being his “mentor.”

Arthur O. Sulzberger Jr. – publisher of the NY Times, the Boston Globe and other publications.

William Safire – syndicated columnist for the NYT.

Tom Friedman – syndicated columnist for the NYT.

Charles Krauthammer – syndicated columnist for the Washington Post. Honored by Honest, website monitoring “anti-Israel media.”

Richard Cohen – syndicated columnist for the Washington Post

Jeff Jacoby – syndicated columnist for the Boston Globe

Norman Ornstein – American Enterprise Inst., regular columnist for USA Today, news analyst for CBS, and co-chair with Leslie Moonves of the Advisory Committee on Public Interest Obligation of Digital TV Producers, appointed by Clinton.

Arie Fleishcer – Dubya’s press secretary.

Stephen Emerson – every media outlet’s first choice as an expert on domestic terrorism.

David Schneiderman – owner of the Village Voice and the New Times network of “alternative weeklies.”

Dennis Leibowitz – head of Act II Partners, a media hedge fund

Kenneth Pollack – for CIA analysts, director of Saban Center for Middle East Policy, writes op-eds in NY Times, New Yorker

Barry Diller – chair of USA Interactive, former owner of Universal Entertainment, CEO of 20th Century Fox and QVC

Kenneth Roth – Executive Director of Human Rights Watch

Richard Leibner – runs the N.S. Bienstock talent agency, which represents 600 news personalities such as Dan Rather, Dianne Sawyer and Bill O’Reilly.

Terry Semel – CEO, Yahoo, former chair, Warner Bros.

Mark Golin – VP and Creative Director, AOL

Warren Lieberford – Pres., Warner Bros. Home Video Div. of AOL- TimeWarner

Jeffrey Zucker – President of NBC Entertainment

Jack Myers – NBC, chief NYT 5.14.2

Sandy Grushow – chair of Fox Entertainment

Gail Berman – president of Fox Entertainment

Stephen Spielberg – co-founder/owner of Dreamworks

Jeffrey Katzenberg – co-founder/owner of Dreamworks, Disney

David Geffen – co-owner of Dreamworks

Lloyd Braun – chair of ABC Entertainment

Jordan Levin – president of Warner Bros. Entertainment

Max Mutchnick – co-executive producer of NBC’s “Good Morning Miami”

David Kohan – co-executive producer of NBC’s “Good Morning Miami”

Howard Stringer – chief of Sony Corp. of America

Amy Pascal – chair of Columbia Pictures

Joel Klein – chair and CEO of Bertelsmann’s American operations

Robert Stillerman – founder of Clear Channel Communications

Brian Graden – president of MTV entertainment

Ivan Seidenberg – CEO of Verizon Communications

Wolf Blitzer – host of CNN’s Late Edition

Ted Koppel – host of ABC’s Nightline

Andrea Koppel – CNN Reporter

Paula Zahn – CNN Host

Mike Wallace – Host of CBS 60 Minutes

Barbara Walters – Host, ABC’s 20-20

Michael Ledeen – editor of National Review

Bruce Nussbaum – editorial page editor, Business Week

Donald Graham – Chair and CEO of Newsweek and Washington Post, son of

Catherine Graham Meyer – former owner of the Washington Post

Howard Fineman – Chief Political Columnist, Newsweek

William Kristol – Editor, Weekly Standard, Exec. Director
Project for a New American Century (PNAC)

Ron Rosenthal – Managing Editor, San Francisco Chronicle

Phil Bronstein – Executive Editor, San Francisco Chronicle,

Ron Owens – Talk Show Host, KGO (ABC-Capitol Cities, San Francisco)

John Rothman – Talk Show Host, KGO (ABC-Capitol Cities, San Francisco)

Michael Savage – Talk Show Host, KFSO (ABC-Capitol Cities, San Francisco) Syndicated in 100 markets

Michael Medved – Talk Show Host, on 124 AM stations

Dennis Prager – Talk Show Host, nationally syndicated from LA. Has Israeli flag on his home page.

Ben Wattenberg – Moderator, PBS Think Tank.

Andrew Lack – president of NBC

Daniel Menaker – Executive Director, Harper Collins

David Remnick – Editor, The New Yorker

Nicholas Lehmann – writer, the New York

Henrick Hertzberg – Talk of the Town editor, The New Yorker

Samuel Newhouse Jr. and DONALD NEWHOUSE – owners of Newhouse Publications, includes 26 newspapers in 22 cities; the Conde Nast magazine group, includes The New Yorker; Parade, the Sunday newspaper supplement; American City Business Journals, business newspapers published in more than 30 major cities in America; and interests in cable television programming and cable systems serving 1 million homes.

Donald Newhouse – chairman of the board of directors, Associated Press.

Peter R. Kann – CEO, Wall Street Journal, Barron’s

Ralph J. & Brian Roberts – Owners, Comcast-ATT Cable TV.

Lawrence Kirshbaum – CEO, AOL-Time Warner Book Group

Leonard Goldenson – president of ABC

William S. Paley – Founder And CEO of CBS

David Sarnoff – founder of NBC, general manager of RCA

Laurence Tisch – CEO of CBS

Herbert Allen, Jr. – CEO of entertainment investment house Allen & Company

Edgar Bronfman Jr. – CEO of Seagram, Viacom

Gerald Levin – Time Warner, CEO of HBO

Michael Ovitz – president of Disney, founder of CAA

Isaac Perlmutter – CEO of Marvel Entertainment

Adolph Ochs – New York Times

Leave a Reply