Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): Access denied for user 'ultrasoftpw2112'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/ultrasoftpw2112/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: mysql_real_escape_string(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/ultrasoftpw2112/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php on line 152

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ultrasoftpw2112/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-contact-forms/easy-contact-forms-database.php:152) in /home/ultrasoftpw2112/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net Exposing the jew world order Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:58:46 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Comment on They Live by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/they-live/comment-page-1/#comment-1620522 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:58:46 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=2835#comment-1620522 They are so foolish and ass backwards. Assaulting Americans for exercising freedoms that they claim to be protecting! These people are so brainwashed they can’t see the irony of their behavior, or their own ignorance.

]]>
Comment on How The Deception Works by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/how-deception-works/comment-page-1/#comment-1620521 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:56:24 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=2345#comment-1620521 They will eventually hang themselves. They can’t keep the lid on certain things for much longer. One thing about jews, just give them the rope and they’ll eventually hang themselves.

]]>
Comment on Jewish Billionaires by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/jew-lists/jewish-billionaires/comment-page-1/#comment-1620520 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:54:29 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/#comment-1620520 That post sounds like a brief synopsis of this website, lol.

Speaking of ears, many will have no ear lobes at all…very freaky looking.

]]>
Comment on They Live by Ben http://www.subvertednation.net/they-live/comment-page-1/#comment-1620519 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:26:02 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=2835#comment-1620519 And Veterans wonder Why people have no Respect for them well because it’s that simple veterans have the most Nastiest, Narcissistic, and Egotistical Behavior than any other group i can think of which i think Jews taught them that behavior.

But anyway Here’s another video a Veteran attacking Pokemon Go players. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYyO1HofVuQ&t=2s

]]>
Comment on Kosher Tax by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/kosher-tax/comment-page-1/#comment-1620514 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:51:07 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/#comment-1620514 Thieving and scamming is bad no matter how minuscule.

]]>
Comment on They Live by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/they-live/comment-page-1/#comment-1620512 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:06:52 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=2835#comment-1620512 Not sure what you mean? I’m fairly certain we do outnumber them already.

]]>
Comment on Real Oath Keepers by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/real-oath-keepers/comment-page-2/#comment-1620511 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:05:59 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=1594#comment-1620511 I don’t think we need to register people. The ones that are needed will step up when the time is right. No sense compiling lists of ourselves for them to use against us.

]]>
Comment on Another Rabbi Molests Young Boys – Gets Slap on Wrist by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/rabbi-molests-young-boys/comment-page-1/#comment-1620510 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:03:20 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=1636#comment-1620510 He needs beat to death slowly…jew or not!

]]>
Comment on Jew Body Snatchers in Haiti by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/jew-body-snatchers-in-haiti/comment-page-1/#comment-1620509 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:51 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=1836#comment-1620509 We don’t call humans “goyims” around here. That is a derogatory term that came from the kikeroaches.

]]>
Comment on Racist Jew Serial Killer by Subverted Nation http://www.subvertednation.net/racist-jew-serial-killer/comment-page-1/#comment-1620508 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:09 +0000 http://www.subvertednation.net/?p=2096#comment-1620508 Oh the things that would happen if nukes were real. They’re another jew hollywood hoax.

]]>